Ducato Passenger Transport

Ducato Passenger Transport

The world of work is fast evolving. Efficiency, technology, reliability, and robustness are fundamental, but no less essential are flexibility, comfort and style. That's why the New Ducato Passenger Transport is here, the ideal vehicle for work which is constantly evolving. It's easy to drive, safe and ready to assist you in every challenge, always adapting to your needs. With the New Ducato passenger transport, the new generation of business is already at work.

Range and Versatility

Thanks to a wealth of measures, the capacity and practicality of the New Ducato have been further improved. The rear doors are designed to exploit every available square inch for the load, opening up to 270°. The side doors open easily, allowing europallets to be loaded. Inside, a range of trim version solutions guarantee top-of-the-range versatility and allow the load compartment to offer unrivalled space. Thanks to the optimised distance between the wheel arches, the New Ducato offers a wide structure, ideal for fitting with shelves, platforms, or partitions.

Range and Versatility
Style

Style

The style of a new generation.

The New Ducato features an innovative look with a sleek and dynamic design, where style meets functionality. It only takes a glance at the bumpers, the grill, the headlights, and the coloured handles to see that style is of the essence on the New Ducato.

Performance

The New Ducato has a capable engine for every purpose, efficient in terms of fuel consumption and emissions, dynamic and environmentally friendly. For further performance optimisation, the New Ducato offers specific gearboxes and transmissions for all uses.

Performance
Cost Effectiveness

Cost Effectiveness

In business, today more than ever, it’s essential to cut costs and maximise results, without sacrificing quality. New Ducato guarantees maximum flexibility, great efficiency, and some of the lowest running costs in the market.

Technology And Safety

The New Ducato offers countless technological innovations that can be easily and effectively managed from the driver's seat, improving safety, increasing comfort, optimising driving performance, and ensuring state-of-art infotainment.

Technology And Safety

Specifications shown here may differ from markets. Please check with your local dealers.

Ducato Transport de passagers

Ducato Transport de passagers

Le monde du travail évolue à la vitesse de la lumière. L'efficacité, la technologie, la fiabilité et la robustesse sont des notions fondamentales, mais la flexibilité, le confort et le style n'en sont pas moins essentiels. Le Nouveau Ducato Transport de passagers a été créé afin d’incarner le véhicule idéal pour les professionnels qui ne cessent d’évoluer. Facile à conduire et sécurisé, il est prêt à relever avec vous tous les défis en s'adaptant à toutes vos exigences. Avec le Nouveau Ducato Transport de passagers, la nouvelle génération d’entrepreneurs est déjà au travail.

Gamme et polyvalence

Toutes ces mesures ont permis d'améliorer la capacité et la fonctionnalité du nouveau Ducato. Les portes arrière ont été étudiées pour utiliser chaque centimètre disponible pour le chargement et s’ouvrent à 270°. Les portes latérales s'ouvrent facilement et permettent de charger des europalettes. À l'intérieur, les nombreuses solutions d'équipement garantissent une polyvalence haut de gamme et permettent d'offrir toujours plus d'espace de chargement. Grâce aux distances optimisées entre les passages de roue, le nouveau Ducato présente une large structure idéale pour l'équipement de rayonnages, de plateformes ou de cloisons.

Gamme et polyvalence
Style

Style

Le style d'une nouvelle génération.

Le nouveau Ducato propose un look novateur et un design élégant et dynamique. Le style rencontre la fonctionnalité. Regardez les pare-chocs, la calandre, les phares et les poignées colorées. Le style est l'essence même du nouveau Ducato.

Performance

Le nouveau Ducato propose un moteur pour chaque type d'utilisation ; un moteur efficace en matière de consommation de carburant et d'émissions, dynamique et écologique. Afin d’optimiser la performance, le Nouveau Ducato propose des boîtes de vitesse et des transmissions spécifiques pour toute utilisation.

Performance
Rapport coût/efficacité

Rapport coût/efficacité

Aujourd'hui plus que jamais, il est essentiel dans les affaires de réduire les frais et d'augmenter les résultats, sans sacrifier la qualité. Le nouveau Ducato garantit un maximum de flexibilité et d'efficacité ainsi que les coûts de fonctionnement les plus bas du marché.

Technologie et sécurité

Le nouveau Ducato offre un nombre incalculable d'innovations technologiques. Ces fonctions peuvent être activées par le conducteur de manière simple et efficace, pour plus de sécurité et de confort. Elles optimisent les performances de conduite et vous assurent d'être toujours à la pointe de l'infodivertissement.

Technologie et sécurité

Les spécifications indiquées peuvent varier selon les marchés. Veuillez contacter votre concessionnaire local.