New Scudo Combi

When it comes to making the difference between working and working in style, the Fiat Scudo makes all the difference. Reliable, nimble and powerful, the Scudo is your best visiting card if you wish to get across an image of efficiency and elegance. The front expresses modernity and dynamism thanks to the innovative design of the light clusters, the bonnet’s sleek lines and the wraparound bumper that gives the vehicle a feeling of robustness, force and outstanding quality. On the sides of the van, deep mouldings enhance the length of the vehicle, highlighting its compactness and solidity.

In passenger transport versions, a huge, virtually uninterrupted glazed surface offers brightness to the interior and continuity to the vehicle’s dynamic styling. The rear section features squared, rational lines, providing plenty of space for the goods and superior comfort for the passengers.

New Scudo Combi

New Scudo Combi

When it comes to making the difference between working and working in style, the Fiat Scudo makes all the difference. Reliable, nimble and powerful, the Scudo is your best visiting card if you wish to get across an image of efficiency and elegance. The front expresses modernity and dynamism thanks to the innovative design of the light clusters, the bonnet’s sleek lines and the wraparound bumper that gives the vehicle a feeling of robustness, force and outstanding quality. On the sides of the van, deep mouldings enhance the length of the vehicle, highlighting its compactness and solidity.

In passenger transport versions, a huge, virtually uninterrupted glazed surface offers brightness to the interior and continuity to the vehicle’s dynamic styling. The rear section features squared, rational lines, providing plenty of space for the goods and superior comfort for the passengers.

Range and Versatility

With the Scudo, loading and unloading is effortless, thanks to the low loading floor and to the rear pneumatic suspension (on request). These allow a further 5 cm lowering of the floor bringing it to just 49 cm from the ground. The manouvre is activated by pressing the button in the load compartment when the vehicle is stopped.

Range and Versatility
Comfort

Comfort

The style of a new generation.

Comfortable to load, comfortable to ride in. Together with comfort and styling, the Scudo Combi offers the functionality of a light transporter. The Scudo Combi range enables you to pick the vehicle most in keeping with your needs. Choice of long and short wheelbase and unbeatable versatility. If you need plenty of space for the goods, pick the version with 5/6 seats, ensuring a spacious load compartment. If you want to carry more people, the solution is the Scudo Combi with 8/9 seats, combining passenger comfort with a sizeable load compartment. The modular configuration of the seats (which can be folded, double folded and removed) makes it possible to organise the interior to obtain a space made-to-measure for your needs.

Cost Effectiveness

Three impressive engines ensure muted running and top-notch responsiveness and flexibility. Safe, ecological and reliable, they make the Scudo into a benchmark in terms of performance, driving comfort, running costs and eco-friendliness.

Performance

Performance

90 MultiJet and 130 MultiJet engines are the answer for motorists seeking superior performance together with low running costs. For those who need, or want, greater horsepower, with minimum environmental impact, the 165 MultiJet Power engine is available: an amalgam of power and technology to lend more spirit to your Scudo.

Safety

Maximum levels of active safety, thanks to a rigid bodyshell and suspension structure which ensure maximum road holding in all conditions. The Scudo features all the most innovative active safety contents: 4 disc brakes, ABS with EBD and HBA and ESP complete with ASR. The chassis and bodyshell are designed to efficiently absorb any impacts and to limit the cost of repairs.

The result is an extremely safe structure, with a rigid passenger compartment and front and rear crumple zones. As far as passive safety is concerned, all seats are equipped with adjustable headrests and three-point seat belts. In addition to the driver’s airbag, the first row of seats can be fitted with a passenger airbag suitable both for a single seat and for a two-seater bench. Options include side bags and front and rear window bags. The Scudo is also protected against theft and break-in attempts thanks to a next-generation lock with deadlock and remote control which can manage the opening and closing of the chassis-cab and load compartment separately. Perimeter and volumetric alarms are also available.

Discover More

Specifications shown here may differ from markets. Please check with your local dealers.

Scudo

La Fiat Scudo fait toute la différence entre travailler et travailler avec style. Fiable, souple et puissante, la Scudo constitue votre meilleur atout si vous souhaitez conjuguer efficacité et élégance. L’avant exprime la modernité et le dynamisme grâce au design innovant des feux, les lignes élancées du capot et l’ensemble du pare-choc, conférant au véhicule robustesse, force et qualité exceptionnelle. Sur les côtés du fourgon, des moulures profondes augmentent la longueur du véhicule, en soulignant sa compacité et sa solidité.

Dans les versions transport de passagers, une immense surface presque ininterrompue illumine l’intérieur, dans la continuité du style dynamique du véhicule. La partie arrière est caractérisée par des lignes rationnelles, carrées, fournissant un espace spacieux pour les marchandises et le confort optimal des passagers.

 

Gamme et polyvalence

Avec la Scudo, le chargement et le déchargement se font sans effort, grâce au plancher de chargement bas et à la suspension pneumatique arrière (sur demande). Ces éléments permettent un abaissement supplémentaire du plancher de 5 cm, soit 49 cm seulement depuis le sol. La manœuvre se fait en appuyant sur un bouton dans le compartiment de chargement lorsque le véhicule est à l’arrêt.

Gamme et polyvalence
Confort

Confort

Le style d'une nouvelle génération.

Chargement confortable, conduite confortable. Alliant style et confort, le Scudo Combi propose la fonctionnalité d’un transporteur léger. La gamme Scudo Combi vous permet de trouver le véhicule adapté à vos besoins. Choix d’un empattement long et court et polyvalence imbattable. Si vous avez besoin de beaucoup d’espace pour les marchandises, prenez la version à 5/6 sièges, garantissant un compartiment de chargement spacieux. Si vous souhaitez transporter plus de personnes, optez pour le Scudo Combi avec 8/9 sièges, alliant confort du passager à un compartiment de chargement conséquent. La configuration modulable des sièges (repliables, repliables en deux et amovibles) permet d’agencer l’intérieur pour obtenir un espace adapté à vos besoins.

Rapport coût/efficacité

Trois moteurs impressionnants assurent un fonctionnement discret, une réactivité et une flexibilité optimales. Sécurité, écologie et fiabilité font de la Scudo une référence en termes de performance, confort de conduite, coûts d’exploitation et protection de l’environnement.

Performance

Performance

Les moteurs 90 MultiJet et 130 MultiJet constituent une solution pour les automobilistes recherchant une performance optimisée à faibles coûts d’exploitation. Pour ceux qui ont besoin ou veulent une plus grande puissance avec un impact environnemental limité, le moteur 165 MultiJet est disponible : un amalgame de puissance et de technologie pour donner plus de caractère à votre Scudo.

La sécurité

Niveau optimal de sécurité active grâce à la rigidité de la carrosserie et de la structure de suspension, garantissant une tenue de route maximale quelles que soient les conditions. La Scudo est dotée de tous les éléments de sécurité actifs les plus innovants : 4 freins à disque, ABS avec EBD et HBA et ESP avec ASR. Le châssis et la carrosserie sont conçus pour amortir tous les impacts et limiter les coûts de réparation.

Il en résulte une structure très sécurisée, avec un habitacle passager rigide et des zones de froissement avant et arrière. En ce qui concerne la sécurité passive, tous les sièges sont équipés d’appuie-têtes réglables et de ceintures de sécurité trois points. Outre l’airbag conducteur, la première rangée de sièges est équipée d’un airbag passager, adapté pour un siège unique et pour une banquette à deux places. Parmi les options, on compte des airbags latéraux et airbags rideau avant et arrière. La Scudo est également protégée contre le vol et les tentatives d’intrusion grâce à un verrouillage nouvelle génération avec blocage et télécommande permettant de gérer l’ouverture et la fermeture de la cabine châssis et le compartiment de chargement, séparément. Des alarmes périmétriques et volumétriques sont également disponibles.

Les spécifications indiquées peuvent varier selon les marchés. Veuillez contacter votre concessionnaire local.